top of page

Copy of the review completed by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews


Copy of the review completed by Amy's Bookshelf Reviews


Rebecca Steele Chasing a Dream by Joanne Patterson


4 Stars


Wonderful read!


The book intrigued me when the author was nominated for one of my 2018 Indie Author Appreciation Showcases on my author blog, and the author was nice enough to share the story with me for a review. It's a great story of romance and the obstacles that come before and during a romance. Becky is a strong character, and Patterson brings her experience and connection in life to Becky. It's uplifting and inspirational, as we get involved in Becky's journey toward love, and her ups and downs in her life, not just love life. I enjoyed this story, and it provides a moral of faith in love, and in oneself.





0 comments
bottom of page