top of page

We're Recruiting! Book Reviewers and Book Bloggers


Genesis Book Promotions & Blog Tours is currently looking for book reviewers and book bloggers to join our list in order to best support our clients. Many authors are looking for reviews along with their promotions or book tours, and we want to supply that option to them. I am Amy Shannon, co-owner of Genesis, and I also own and operate my book review blog, Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I know how important reviews are, and our clients deserve more than just a review from me (no matter where or how much I post it).


If you're a book blogger or a book reviewer, or both, and you'd like to add your name to the list, you can sign up on our Blogger information link on our home page. You can also browse the other links, and the author information, which lists out the genres that we support.


Thank you for your time. If you know someone who may want to participate, please feel free to share this with them or even on social media.


If you're reading this and you're an author looking for promotion, just come to our site and look around. Got questions, let me know what they are.

0 comments
bottom of page